JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2024

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge David Jeremiah Barron First Circuit

Judge William E. Smith District of Rhode Island

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Second Circuit

Chief Judge Margo K. Brodie Eastern District of New York

Chief Judge Michael A. Chagares Third Circuit

Chief Judge Mitchell S. Goldberg Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Chief Judge Albert Diaz Fourth Circuit

Judge John Bailey Northern District of West Virginia

Chief Judge Jennifer Walker Elrod Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Debra M. Brown Northern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Sixth Circuit

Judge S. Thomas Anderson Western District of Tennessee

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Virginia M. Kendall Northern District of Illinois

Chief Judge Steven M. Colloton Eighth Circuit

Chief Judge Roberto A. Lange District of South Dakota

Chief Judge Mary H. Murguia Ninth Circuit Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi District of Hawaii

Chief Judge Jerome A. Holmes Chief Judge William Paul Johnson District of New Mexico

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Eleventh Circuit

Judge Lisa Wood Southern District of Georgia

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge James Emanuel Boasberg District of Columbia

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore Federal Circuit

Magistrate Judge Observer

Chief Judge Mark Barnett Court of International Trade

> Conference Secretary: Judge Robert J. Conrad, Jr., Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Tenth Circuit

Judge Timothy Adam Baker Southern District of Indiana

Chief Judge Alan S. Trust Eastern District of New York Bankruptcy Judge Observer